Calendar

January 2016

Change category
Friday 1st January 2016 New Years Day
19:00Guides and Rangers
Guides meet in Bevington Hall, Rangers meet in Wesley Lounge Bromley Road, Methodist Church
Monday 4th January 201618:15Brownie Pack
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 6th January 201618:15Beavers and Cubs
Meet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30Scouts
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class Meeting
Continuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.
Friday 8th January 201619:00Guides and Rangers
Guides meet in Bevington Hall, Rangers meet in Wesley Lounge Bromley Road, Methodist Church
Saturday 9th January 201611:00Men's Forum at Clockhouse Rd
Church Men's group.
Monday 11th January 201618:15Brownie Pack
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 13th January 201618:15Beavers and Cubs
Meet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30Scouts
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class Meeting
Continuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.
Friday 15th January 201619:00Guides and Rangers
Guides meet in Bevington Hall, Rangers meet in Wesley Lounge Bromley Road, Methodist Church
Monday 18th January 201618:15Brownie Pack
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 20th January 201618:15Beavers and Cubs
Meet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30Scouts
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class Meeting
Continuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.
Friday 22nd January 201619:00Guides and Rangers
Guides meet in Bevington Hall, Rangers meet in Wesley Lounge Bromley Road, Methodist Church
Monday 25th January 201618:15Brownie Pack
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 27th January 201618:15Beavers and Cubs
Meet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30Scouts
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class Meeting
Continuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.
Friday 29th January 201619:00Guides and Rangers
Guides meet in Bevington Hall, Rangers meet in Wesley Lounge Bromley Road, Methodist Church