Calendar

<< September 2016

October 2016

Change category
Sunday 2nd October 2016 09:30Service of Worship
Clockhouse Road
11:00Service of Worship
Bromley Road
Monday 3rd October 2016 14:00Open Door Fellowship
Mondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Sunday 9th October 2016 09:30Service of Worship
Clockhouse Road
11:00Service of Worship
Bromley Road
Monday 10th October 2016 14:00Open Door Fellowship
Mondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Sunday 16th October 2016 09:30Service of Worship
Clockhouse Road
11:00Service of Worship
Bromley Road
Monday 17th October 2016 14:00Open Door Fellowship
Mondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Sunday 23rd October 2016 09:30Service of Worship
Clockhouse Road
11:00Service of Worship
Bromley Road
Monday 24th October 2016 14:00Open Door Fellowship
Mondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Sunday 30th October 2016 09:30Service of Worship
Clockhouse Road
11:00Service of Worship
Bromley Road
Monday 31st October 2016 14:00Open Door Fellowship
Mondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
<< September 2016