Calendar

<< November 2018

December 2018

Change category
Sunday 2nd December 201810:30Service of Worship [BR]
Monday 3rd December 201820:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Sunday 9th December 201810:30Service of Worship [BR]
Monday 10th December 201820:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Sunday 16th December 201810:30Service of Worship [BR]
Monday 17th December 201820:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Sunday 23rd December 201810:30Service of Worship [BR]
Monday 24th December 201820:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Sunday 30th December 201810:30Service of Worship [BR]
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
<< November 2018