Calendar

<< February 2016

March 2016

Change category
Wednesday 2nd March 2016 18:15Beavers and Cubs
Meet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30Scouts
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class Meeting
Continuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.
Friday 4th March 2016 19:00Guides and Rangers
Guides meet in Bevington Hall, Rangers meet in Wesley Lounge Bromley Road, Methodist Church
Monday 7th March 2016 18:15Brownie Pack
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 9th March 2016 18:15Beavers and Cubs
Meet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30Scouts
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class Meeting
Continuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.
Friday 11th March 2016 19:00Guides and Rangers
Guides meet in Bevington Hall, Rangers meet in Wesley Lounge Bromley Road, Methodist Church
Saturday 12th March 2016 11:00Men's Forum at Clockhouse Rd
Church Men's group.
Monday 14th March 2016 18:15Brownie Pack
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 16th March 2016 18:15Beavers and Cubs
Meet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30Scouts
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class Meeting
Continuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.
Friday 18th March 2016 19:00Guides and Rangers
Guides meet in Bevington Hall, Rangers meet in Wesley Lounge Bromley Road, Methodist Church
Monday 21st March 2016 18:15Brownie Pack
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 23rd March 2016 18:15Beavers and Cubs
Meet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30Scouts
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class Meeting
Continuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.
Friday 25th March 2016 19:00Guides and Rangers
Guides meet in Bevington Hall, Rangers meet in Wesley Lounge Bromley Road, Methodist Church
Monday 28th March 2016 18:15Brownie Pack
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 30th March 2016 18:15Beavers and Cubs
Meet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30Scouts
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class Meeting
Continuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.
<< February 2016