Calendar

<< March 2017

April 2017

Change category
Saturday 1st April 2017 10:30Hot Cross Bun Coffee Morning at Bromley Road
The event will take place in TCs at Bromley Road raising money for the DEC East Africa Crisis Appeal. Gift Aid envelopes available for donations.
Sunday 2nd April 2017 09:30Service of Worship
Clockhouse Road
11:00Service of Worship
Bromley Road
Monday 3rd April 2017 14:00Open Door Fellowship
Mondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 5th April 2017 19:45Lent Course at Clockhouse Road Church
5th Session of Course "Moving to the Margins"
Sunday 9th April 2017 09:30Service of Worship on Palm Sunday at Clockhouse Road
Clockhouse Road
11:00Service of Worship - Palm Sunday at Bromley Road
Monday 10th April 2017 14:00Open Door Fellowship
Mondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 12th April 2017 19:45Lent Course at Clockhouse Road Church
6th Session of Course "Moving to the Margins"
Thursday 13th April 2017 20:00Maundy Thursday Service at Bromley Road
Service with Holy Communion
Friday 14th April 2017 15:00 Circuit Good Friday Service at West Wickham Church
Tea & refreshments will be served after the Service
Sunday 16th April 2017 10:00Combined Easter Day Service of Worship at Clockhouse Road
Clockhouse Road
Monday 17th April 2017 20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Sunday 23rd April 2017 09:30Service of Worship
Clockhouse Road
11:00Service of Worship
Bromley Road
Monday 24th April 2017 14:00Open Door Fellowship
Mondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Sunday 30th April 2017 09:30Service of Worship
Clockhouse Road
11:00Service of Worship
Bromley Road
<< March 2017