Calendar

June 2016

Change category
Wednesday 1st June 201618:15Beavers and Cubs
Meet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30Scouts
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class Meeting
Continuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.
Friday 3rd June 201619:00Guides and Rangers
Guides meet in Bevington Hall, Rangers meet in Wesley Lounge Bromley Road, Methodist Church
Sunday 5th June 201609:30Service of Worship
Clockhouse Road
11:00Service of Worship
Bromley Road
Monday 6th June 201614:00Open Door Fellowship
Mondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
18:15Brownie Pack
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 8th June 201618:15Beavers and Cubs
Meet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30Scouts
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class Meeting
Continuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.
Friday 10th June 201619:00Guides and Rangers
Guides meet in Bevington Hall, Rangers meet in Wesley Lounge Bromley Road, Methodist Church
Saturday 11th June 201611:00Men's Forum at Clockhouse Rd
Church Men's group.
Sunday 12th June 201609:30Service of Worship
Clockhouse Road
11:00Service of Worship
Bromley Road
Monday 13th June 201614:00Open Door Fellowship
Mondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
18:15Brownie Pack
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 15th June 201618:15Beavers and Cubs
Meet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30Scouts
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class Meeting
Continuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.
Friday 17th June 201619:00Guides and Rangers
Guides meet in Bevington Hall, Rangers meet in Wesley Lounge Bromley Road, Methodist Church
Sunday 19th June 201609:30Service of Worship
Clockhouse Road
11:00Service of Worship
Bromley Road
Monday 20th June 201614:00Open Door Fellowship
Mondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
18:15Brownie Pack
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 22nd June 201618:15Beavers and Cubs
Meet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30Scouts
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class Meeting
Continuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.
Friday 24th June 201619:00Guides and Rangers
Guides meet in Bevington Hall, Rangers meet in Wesley Lounge Bromley Road, Methodist Church
Sunday 26th June 201609:30Service of Worship
Clockhouse Road
11:00Service of Worship
Bromley Road
Monday 27th June 201614:00Open Door Fellowship
Mondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
18:15Brownie Pack
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 29th June 201618:15Beavers and Cubs
Meet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30Scouts
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class Meeting
Continuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.