Calendar

<< July 2016

August 2016

Change category
Monday 1st August 2016 14:00Open Door Fellowship
Mondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
18:15Brownie Pack
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 3rd August 2016 18:15Beavers and Cubs
Meet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30Scouts
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class Meeting
Continuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.
Friday 5th August 2016 19:00Guides and Rangers
Guides meet in Bevington Hall, Rangers meet in Wesley Lounge Bromley Road, Methodist Church
Sunday 7th August 2016 09:30Service of Worship
Clockhouse Road
11:00Service of Worship
Bromley Road
Monday 8th August 2016 14:00Open Door Fellowship
Mondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
18:15Brownie Pack
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 10th August 2016 18:15Beavers and Cubs
Meet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30Scouts
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class Meeting
Continuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.
Friday 12th August 2016 19:00Guides and Rangers
Guides meet in Bevington Hall, Rangers meet in Wesley Lounge Bromley Road, Methodist Church
Saturday 13th August 2016 11:00Men's Forum at Clockhouse Rd
Church Men's group.
Sunday 14th August 2016 09:30Service of Worship
Clockhouse Road
11:00Service of Worship
Bromley Road
Monday 15th August 2016 14:00Open Door Fellowship
Mondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
18:15Brownie Pack
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 17th August 2016 18:15Beavers and Cubs
Meet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30Scouts
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class Meeting
Continuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.
Friday 19th August 2016 19:00Guides and Rangers
Guides meet in Bevington Hall, Rangers meet in Wesley Lounge Bromley Road, Methodist Church
Sunday 21st August 2016 09:30Service of Worship
Clockhouse Road
11:00Service of Worship
Bromley Road
Monday 22nd August 2016 14:00Open Door Fellowship
Mondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
18:15Brownie Pack
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 24th August 2016 18:15Beavers and Cubs
Meet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30Scouts
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class Meeting
Continuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.
Friday 26th August 2016 19:00Guides and Rangers
Guides meet in Bevington Hall, Rangers meet in Wesley Lounge Bromley Road, Methodist Church
Sunday 28th August 2016 09:30Service of Worship
Clockhouse Road
11:00Service of Worship
Bromley Road
Monday 29th August 2016 14:00Open Door Fellowship
Mondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
18:15Brownie Pack
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 31st August 2016 18:15Beavers and Cubs
Meet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30Scouts
Meet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class Meeting
Continuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.
<< July 2016