Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Beckenham Methodist Church
March 2016

Wednesday 2nd March 2016 18:15Beavers and CubsMeet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30ScoutsMeet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class MeetingContinuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.
Friday 4th March 2016 19:00Guides and RangersGuides meet in Bevington Hall, Rangers meet in Wesley Lounge Bromley Road, Methodist Church
Monday 7th March 2016 18:15Brownie PackMeet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 9th March 2016 18:15Beavers and CubsMeet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30ScoutsMeet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class MeetingContinuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.
Friday 11th March 2016 19:00Guides and RangersGuides meet in Bevington Hall, Rangers meet in Wesley Lounge Bromley Road, Methodist Church
Saturday 12th March 2016 11:00Men's Forum at Clockhouse RdChurch Men's group.
Monday 14th March 2016 18:15Brownie PackMeet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 16th March 2016 18:15Beavers and CubsMeet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30ScoutsMeet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class MeetingContinuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.
Friday 18th March 2016 19:00Guides and RangersGuides meet in Bevington Hall, Rangers meet in Wesley Lounge Bromley Road, Methodist Church
Monday 21st March 2016 18:15Brownie PackMeet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 23rd March 2016 18:15Beavers and CubsMeet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30ScoutsMeet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class MeetingContinuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.
Friday 25th March 2016 19:00Guides and RangersGuides meet in Bevington Hall, Rangers meet in Wesley Lounge Bromley Road, Methodist Church
Monday 28th March 2016 18:15Brownie PackMeet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 30th March 2016 18:15Beavers and CubsMeet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30ScoutsMeet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class MeetingContinuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.