Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Beckenham Methodist Church
March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017 20:00Ash Wednesday Service at Bromley Road
Friday 3rd March 2017 14:00Women's World Day of Prayer at Christ Church, BeckenhamInterdenominational Service prepared by the Women of the Philippines
Sunday 5th March 2017 09:30Service of WorshipClockhouse Road
11:00Service of WorshipBromley Road
12:30LENT "Soup" LunchAfter morning LENT "Soup" Lunch organised by the Mission and Outreach Committee with proceeds being given to 'The Refugee Appeal'
Monday 6th March 2017 14:00Open Door FellowshipMondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 8th March 2017 19:45Lent Course at Clockhouse RoadFirst session of the Course "Moving to the Margins"
Sunday 12th March 2017 09:30Service of WorshipClockhouse Road
11:00Service of WorshipBromley Road
Monday 13th March 2017 14:00Open Door FellowshipMondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 15th March 2017 19:45Lent Course at Clockhouse Road Church2nd Session of Course "Moving to the Margins"
Sunday 19th March 2017 09:30Service of WorshipClockhouse Road
11:00Service of WorshipBromley Road
Monday 20th March 2017 14:00Open Door FellowshipMondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 19:45Lent Course at Clockhouse Road3rd Session of Course "Moving to the Margins
Sunday 26th March 2017 09:30Service of WorshipClockhouse Road
11:00Service of WorshipBromley Road
16:00Tea Concert at Bromley Road ChurchA Mother's Day Tea Concert will be given by Helen & Izy Cheesman and student friends friends from the Royal College of Music. The Concert will include a selection of classical, jazz and popular numbers for piano, oboe, violin, saxophone and flute, as well as songs from musical theatre.
Performed in aid of the Church Redevelopment Fund. Refreshments will be available in the Interval. Tickets £10
(students £5) available from
tel. 07840.083.580 or on the door
Monday 27th March 2017 14:00Open Door FellowshipMondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 29th March 2017 19:45Lent Course at Clockhouse Road Church4th Session of Course "Moving to the Margins