Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Beckenham Methodist Church
April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017 10:30Hot Cross Bun Coffee Morning at Bromley RoadThe event will take place in TCs at Bromley Road raising money for the DEC East Africa Crisis Appeal. Gift Aid envelopes available for donations.
Sunday 2nd April 2017 09:30Service of WorshipClockhouse Road
11:00Service of WorshipBromley Road
Monday 3rd April 2017 14:00Open Door FellowshipMondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 5th April 2017 19:45Lent Course at Clockhouse Road Church5th Session of Course "Moving to the Margins"
Sunday 9th April 2017 09:30Service of Worship on Palm Sunday at Clockhouse RoadClockhouse Road
11:00Service of Worship - Palm Sunday at Bromley Road
Monday 10th April 2017 14:00Open Door FellowshipMondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 12th April 2017 19:45Lent Course at Clockhouse Road Church6th Session of Course "Moving to the Margins"
Thursday 13th April 2017 20:00Maundy Thursday Service at Bromley RoadService with Holy Communion
Friday 14th April 2017 15:00 Circuit Good Friday Service at West Wickham ChurchTea & refreshments will be served after the Service
Sunday 16th April 2017 10:00Combined Easter Day Service of Worship at Clockhouse RoadClockhouse Road
Monday 17th April 2017 20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Sunday 23rd April 2017 09:30Service of WorshipClockhouse Road
11:00Service of WorshipBromley Road
Monday 24th April 2017 14:00Open Door FellowshipMondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Sunday 30th April 2017 09:30Service of WorshipClockhouse Road
11:00Service of WorshipBromley Road