Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Beckenham Methodist Church
September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016 19:00Guides and RangersGuides meet in Bevington Hall, Rangers meet in Wesley Lounge Bromley Road, Methodist Church
Sunday 4th September 2016 09:30Service of WorshipClockhouse Road
11:00Service of WorshipBromley Road
Monday 5th September 2016 14:00Open Door FellowshipMondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
18:15Brownie PackMeet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 7th September 2016 18:15Beavers and CubsMeet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30ScoutsMeet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class MeetingContinuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.
Friday 9th September 2016 19:00Guides and RangersGuides meet in Bevington Hall, Rangers meet in Wesley Lounge Bromley Road, Methodist Church
Saturday 10th September 2016 11:00Men's Forum at Clockhouse RdChurch Men's group.
Sunday 11th September 2016 09:30Service of WorshipClockhouse Road
11:00Service of WorshipBromley Road
Monday 12th September 2016 14:00Open Door FellowshipMondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
18:15Brownie PackMeet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 14th September 2016 18:15Beavers and CubsMeet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30ScoutsMeet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class MeetingContinuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.
Friday 16th September 2016 19:00Guides and RangersGuides meet in Bevington Hall, Rangers meet in Wesley Lounge Bromley Road, Methodist Church
Sunday 18th September 2016 09:30Service of WorshipClockhouse Road
11:00Service of WorshipBromley Road
Monday 19th September 2016 14:00Open Door FellowshipMondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
18:15Brownie PackMeet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 21st September 2016 18:15Beavers and CubsMeet at Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:30ScoutsMeet in Bevington Hall Bromley Road, Methodist Church
19:45Class MeetingContinuing the new series 'Step Forward'. All are welcome.
Friday 23rd September 2016 19:00Guides and RangersGuides meet in Bevington Hall, Rangers meet in Wesley Lounge Bromley Road, Methodist Church
Sunday 25th September 2016 09:30Service of WorshipClockhouse Road
11:00Service of WorshipBromley Road
Monday 26th September 2016 14:00Open Door FellowshipMondays 2:00 - 3:30pm in the Wesley Lounge at Bromley Road.
20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends