Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Beckenham Methodist Church
September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:30Service of Worship [BR]Combined Service including Holy Communion at Bromley Road, Beckenham BR3 5JE
18:30Circuit Welcome Service [CHR]Welcome Service for the Very Revd Ray Coster
Monday 4th September 2017 10:30TCs Community CafeHeld at Bromley Road
20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Tuesday 5th September 2017 10:30TCs Comminity CafeHeld at Bromley Road
Friday 8th September 2017 19:00Guides & Rangers meetingsHeld at Bromley Road
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:30Service of Worship [CHR]at Clockhouse Road, Beckenham
10:30Service of Worship [BR]Service at Bromley Road, Beckenham. BR3 5JE
Monday 11th September 2017 10:30TCs Community CafeHeld at Bromley Road
18:15Brownies meetingHeld at Bromley Road
20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Tuesday 12th September 2017 10:30TCs Community CafeHeld at Bromley Road
Wednesday 13th September 2017 10:30TCs Community CafeHeld at Bromley Road
10:30'Knit for Reace'Held in TCs at Bromley Road
18:15Beaver & Cub Scouts meetingsMeetings held at Bromley Road
Thursday 14th September 2017 10:30TCs Community CafeHeld at Bromley Road
Friday 15th September 2017 10:30TCs Community CafeHeld at Bromley Road
19:00Guides & Ranger MeetingsHeld at Bromley Road
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:30Service of Worship [CHR]at Clockhouse Road, Beckenham
10:30Service of Worship [BR]Service at Bromley Road, Beckenham BR3 5JE
Monday 18th September 2017 10:30TCs Community CafeHeld at Bromley Road
18:15Brownies MeetingHeld at Bromley Road
20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Tuesday 19th September 2017 10:30TCs Community CafeHeld at Bromley Road
Wednesday 20th September 2017 10:30TCs Community CafeHeld at Bromley Road
10:30'Knit for Peace'Held in TCs at Bromley Road
18:15Beavers and Cub Scout MeetingsMeetings held at Bromley Road
19:30Scouts MeetingHeld at Bromley Road
Thursday 21st September 2017 10:30TCs Community CafeHeld at Bromley Road
Friday 22nd September 2017 10:30TCs Community CafeHeld at Bromley Road
19:00Guides & Rangers Meetings Meetings held at Bromley Eoad
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:30Service of Worship [CHR]at Clockhouse Road, Beckenham
10:30Service of Worship [BR]
Monday 25th September 2017 18:15Brownies MeetingMeeting held at Bromley Road
20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Wednesday 27th September 2017 10:30'Knit for Peace'Held in TCs at Bromley Road
Friday 29th September 2017 19:00Guides & Rangers MeetingsMeetings at Bromley Road