Calendar

<< June

July

Change category
Monday 1st July 201920:30Church Badminton Group at BR
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Thursday 4th July 201910:00Friends & Crafts at BR
Sunday 7th July 201910:00Prayer time at BR
10:30Service of All Age Worship and Holy Communion [BR]
10:30Service of worship at CHR
Monday 8th July 201920:30Church Badminton Group at BR
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Sunday 14th July 201910:00Prayer time at BR
10:30Service of Worship [BR]
10:30Service of Holy Communion at CHR
Monday 15th July 201920:30Church Badminton Group at BR
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Sunday 21st July 201910:00Prayer time at BR
10:30Service of Worship [BR] supporting Action for Children
10:30Worship at CHR
Monday 22nd July 201920:30Church Badminton Group at BR
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Sunday 28th July 201909:30Worship at CHR. Please note change of time.
10:00Prayer time at BR
10:30Service of Worship [BR]
Monday 29th July 201920:30Church Badminton Group at BR
Meets weekly for church members and friends
<< June