Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Beckenham Methodist Church
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 10:30Service of Worship [BR]
Monday 3rd September 2018 20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Sunday 9th September 2018 10:30Service of Worship [BR]
10:30Service of Worship (CHR)
Monday 10th September 2018 14:00Open Door Fellowship
20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:30Service of Worship [BR]
Monday 17th September 2018 14:00Open Door Fellowship (BR)Meets in the Wesley Room
20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Sunday 23rd September 2018 10:30Service of Worship [BR]
Monday 24th September 2018 14:00Open Door Fellowship (BR)Meet in the Wesley Lounge
20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Friday 28th September 2018 19:00Harvest All Age & Uniformed Groups Parade Sevice (BR)
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:30Harvest Service of Worship [BR]Joint Service of CHR & BR Churches at Bromley Road